L'équipe

93, rue Jean d'Outremeuse

4020 Liège

Rue Père Damien, 14
7090 Braine-Le-Comte

Rue Saint Nicolas, 84
5000 Namur

Rue des Belneux, 4
7000 Mons


à Liège

Service social

Anne-Françoise Bastin

Coordinatrice
Assistante sociale

04/342 14 44

af.bastin@apdasbl.be

Giusi Ferrante

Assistante sociale

04/342 14 44

g.ferrante@apdasbl.be

Marina Ruiz Alcedo

Assistante sociale

04/342 14 44

m.ruiz@apdasbl.be

Gaëtane Moyen

Assistante sociale

04/342 14 44

g.moyen@apdasbl.be


Formations

Aline Niessen

Formatrice

04/342 14 44

aline@apdasbl.be

Marinela Pascaru

Formatrice

 0494/98 79 36

m.pascaru@apdasbl.be

Yves Duchesne

Formateur

 04/342 14 44

y.duchesne@apdasbl.be


Administration - communication - intendance

Lelita Pineiro Perez

Responsable administrative

04/342 06 02

administration@apdasbl.be

Geneviève Mottin

Assistante administrative

04/342 06 02

administration@apdasbl.be

Françoise Grisay

Communication

 0496/56 49 80

communication@apdasbl.be

Andrey Kovrigin

Intendant

 


Magasins

Marina Fiorelli

Responsable du magasin
13/15, rue Puits en Sock

4020 Liège

04/343 99 90

Souhaila Jebari Gorfti

Collaboratrice du magasin
13/15, rue Puits en Sock

4020 Liège

04/343 99 90

Biljana Lapcevic

Responsable du magasin
39, rue Saint Léonard

4000 Liège

0487/90 74 95